Office: 905.820.4332

Toll Free: 1.800.665.6973 

Keven Bolanos
 Technician service@cairngroup.ca    
Amanda Cairns
 Technician service@cairngroup.ca
   
Carol Cairns, CPA, CMA
 Controller carol@cairngroup.ca ext. 222
 
Rob Cairns  Security & Automation Advisor rob@cairngroup.ca ext. 223  
David Coscina
 Service & Inventory Coordinator
david@cairngroup.ca    
Don Maxey  Project Manager & Tech Support don@cairngroup.ca ext. 230  
Mary Mulder
 Builder Liaison & Security Advisor
 mary@cairngroup.ca ext. 231
 
Daina Oku  Security Advisor daina@cairngroup.ca   ext. 232   
Matt Poisson  Technician Supervisor service@cairngroup.ca
 
Mario Restrepo
 Technician service@cairngroup.ca    
Brenda Scholl  Window Coverings Advisor brenda@mysmarterhome.ca    
Wael Sedky
 IT Support & Installation
wael@cairngroup.ca ext. 228
 
Gina Vergara
Customer Service & Alarm Coordinator
gina@cairngroup.ca
 ext. 226


My Smarter Home, A division of Cairn Control Systems Inc.
2100A South Sheridan Way
Mississauga ON   L5J 2M4

Fax: 905.919.1514



MySmarterHome.ca | Login | Register